Team Poker Stars Online is Announced

Leading poker site, Poker Stars has announced the establishing of Team Poker Stars Online. The team includes 20 men and 3 women, all dedicated to online poker. They were chosen from 2,000 online poker players, after a long hard selection process. 

The team joins existing Poker Stars teams, headed by leading names in the pro poker world, Daniel Negreanu, Chris Moneymaker, Peter Eastgate, 2009 WSOP champion Joe Cada, and many more famous names. 

The new team includes some familiar names in the online poker community. Names like Norwegian Anders Berg (Donald), who has been playing online poker for years, and is a regular in the EPT. Steve Jacobs (stevesbets) who won the 2008 WCOOP $25,000 Heads Up event, and many more. 

Here is the full list of the new Team Poker Stars Online: Andres Alisievicz (lobojiji), Jorge Arias (JorgeArias), Boumaaza Bachir (Chiren80), Anders Berg (Donald), Alvaro Blanco (VARICO), Thomas Boekhoff (Boku87), Diego Brunello (vgren22), Andre Coimbra (acoimbra), Mathew Didlick (chipstar1), Ta-Chih Geeng (cocutiesf), Andrew Goetsch (kid Nebraska), Martha Gonzalez (marene), Keiran Harris (K_Man2307), Steve Jacobs (stevesbets), Randy Lew (nanonoko), Karlo Lopez (elmagopr), Alexey Makarov (LuckyGump), Kristian Martin (charismA3), Grzegorz Mikielewicz (DaWarsaw), Nichoel Peppe (NicP), Grayson Physioc (spacegravy), Sebastien Sabic (Seb86), Amanda Thomas (ROXY24). 

Good luck to you all!